Artemis Fowl 3-book boxed set

  • ISBN-13: 9781423136811
  • $44.13

Only 3 left!

Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl series has enjoyed phenomenal worldwide success and has sold more than nine million copies in the United States alone. For holiday 2010, fans will be treated to the first three books - Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, and The Eternity Code - in a paperback boxed set, featuring the stunning new covers and specially-priced at $19.99.

We Also Recommend