Goose on the Farm Board Book

Goose on the Farm Board Book

  • ISBN-13: 9780062324405
  • $10.63

Will be in stock after

For fans of Sandra Boynton and Lucy Cousins’s Maisy! When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to the farm, Goose starts to feel left out and sets out on his own. He meets many new animals along the way, but it’s not quite the same as being with his friend Sophie, until…BAAA! Has Goose made a new friend? With sparse text, fun animal sounds, and bright illustrations, Goose on the Farm is the perfect board book for little ones who can’t get enough friendly farm animals. 

We Also Recommend