Lola Knows a Lot

  • ISBN-13: 9780062250179
  • $11.03

Only 3 left!

For fans of Fancy Nancy, Ladybug Girl, and Chu’s First Day of School, this is an irresistible and hilarious story about a wise and witty girl who is always ready to learn—from author Jenna McCarthy and illustrator Sara Palacios. Meet Lola! Lola knows a lot. She can cartwheel, she can tie her shoes...she can make her sister crazy. The only thing Lola DOESN’T know...is if she’s really ready to go to school. 

We Also Recommend