Mr. Men Little Miss Mad Libs (Mr. Men and Little Miss)

  • ISBN-13: 9780843167122
  • $9.46

Only 3 left!

Fill in the blanks with your favorite Mr. Men and Little Miss characters! Fans of Little Miss Chatterbox and Mr. Messy will love to fill in the blanks of our brand-new Mr. Men and Little Miss themed Mad Libs! The book features a collection of hilarious stories with all your favorite characters.

We Also Recommend