Never Tell a Lie

  • ISBN-13: 9780061567162
  • $10.28

Only 7 left!

“[A] richly atmospheric tale. You can imagine Hitchcock curling up with this one.”—USA TodayAuthor Hallie Ephron’s fast paced and disturbingly creepy Never Tell a Lie is a page-turning thrill ride that maestro Alfred Hitchcock would have been proud to call his own. A descent into gripping suburban terror, this stunner by the Ellen Nehr Award-winning mystery reviewer for the Boston Globe has been called “a snaky, unsettling tale of psychological suspense” by the Seattle Times. Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Harlan Coben, and classic gothic mystery will adore this supremely suspenseful and consistently surprising story of a yard sale gone terribly wrong.

We Also Recommend