Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure

  • ISBN-13: 9780062198679
  • Author: ["James Dean", "Kimberly Dean"]
  • Publisher: HarperFestival
  • Publication date: 2014-01-28
  • Edition: Har/Pstr
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 24
  • $10.17

Only 7 left!

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

We Also Recommend