The Francisco Tarrega Collection: Book/Online Audio

  • ISBN-13: 9780793560523
  • $31.04

Only 3 left!

(Guitar Collection). Considered the father of modern classical guitar, Francisco Tarrega revolutionized guitar technique and composed a wealth of music that will be a cornerstone of classical guitar repertoire for centuries to come. This unique book with online audio features 14 of his most outstanding pieces in standard notation and tab, edited and performed on the recordings by virtuoso Paul Henry. Includes: Adelita * Capricho Arabe * Estudio Brillante * Grand Jota * Lagrima * Malaguena * Maria * Recuerdos de la Alhambra * Tango * and more, plus bios of Tarrega and Henry. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book.

We Also Recommend