Unashamed: Rahab (The Lineage of Grace Series #2)

  • ISBN-13: 9780842335966
  • $10.27

Only 5 left!

2001 Christy Award winner! Book 2 in the Lineage of Grace series by best-selling author Francine Rivers. In her trademark style, Francine tells the compelling story of Rahab from the book of Joshua. Readers will gain a fresh understanding of God's work through the life of this unlikely woman in the lineage of Christ.

We Also Recommend